Linking disclaimer

Links marked with link outside the Baxter.com website. Baxter is not responsible for the privacy policy, the content, or the accuracy of any website accessed through a link on Baxter.com. A link to other websites does not constitute an endorsement by Baxter of the linked site, its products, or services.

Regulatory restrictions and medical practices may vary from one country to another and, as a result, the information given in the site to which you are going may not be relevant to the country in which you are living.

global-footer








# About Baxter /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Corporate Overview /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Science & Innovation /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/science/innovations/past-present-future.page Careers /sites/en_CA/careers.page Corporate Responsibility /sites/en_CA/corporate-responsibility/sustainability/overview.page News & Media /sites/en_CA/news-media.page Our Products & Expertise /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page IV Therapy /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-solutions-premixed-drugs/our-expertise/iv-solutions-overview.page CIVA /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/civa/products/overview.page? IV Infusion Systems /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps/our-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps-overview.page Parenteral Nutrition /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/parenteral-nutrition/our-expertise/parenteral-nutrition.page Drug Reconstitution, Admixing Tools & Automation /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/pharmacy-solutions/expertise/overview.page Surgical Care /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/surgical-care/our-products/synthetic-sealants.page Renal Therapies /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/renal-therapies/expertise/overview.page ICNet Clinical Surveillance Software /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/clinical-surveillance/expertise/overview.page Animal Health /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/animal-health/our-expertise/overview.page All Products /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page Contact & Support /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Contact /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Sitemap /baxter/sitemap.page Privacy at Baxter /sites/en_CA/privacy.page Copyright & Legal Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/copyright-legal-disclaimer.page Linking Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/linking-disclaimer.page linkedin LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/baxter-healthcare?WT.svl=www.baxter.com twitter Twitter https://twitter.com/baxter_intl?WT.svl=www.baxter.com facebook Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BaxterInternationalInc/?fref=ts youtube YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/BaxterInternational?WT.svl=www.baxter.com rss RSS /baxter/news-media/newsroom/RSS-link.page email email http://investor.baxter.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=86121&p=irol-alerts N 2017
false Keep up with Baxter [$WSSP] = [80] [x-forwarded-for] = [54.198.55.167, 54.198.55.167] [Host] = [www.baxter.ca] [$WSSN] = [www.baxter.ca] [User-Agent] = [CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)] [$WSSC] = [http] [$WSRH] = [172.19.64.254] [$WSIS] = [false] [Surrogate-Capability] = [WS-ESI="ESI/1.0+"] [If-Modified-Since] = [Thu, 16 Aug 2018 03:57:58 GMT] [$WSRA] = [172.19.64.254] [_WS_HAPRT_WLMVERSION] = [-1] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip] [$WSPR] = [HTTP/1.1] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] linking-disclaimer iw/config/asset-list.xml iw/config/asset-list.xsl