Important Product Updates

Updates

global-footer








# About Baxter /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Corporate Overview /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Science & Innovation /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/science/innovations/past-present-future.page Careers /sites/en_CA/careers.page Corporate Responsibility /sites/en_CA/corporate-responsibility/sustainability/overview.page News & Media /sites/en_CA/news-media.page Our Products & Expertise /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page IV Therapy /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-solutions-premixed-drugs/our-expertise/iv-solutions-overview.page CIVA /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/civa/products/overview.page? IV Infusion Systems /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps/our-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps-overview.page Parenteral Nutrition /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/parenteral-nutrition/our-expertise/parenteral-nutrition.page Drug Reconstitution, Admixing Tools & Automation /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/pharmacy-solutions/expertise/overview.page Surgical Care /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/surgical-care/our-products/synthetic-sealants.page Renal Therapies /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/renal-therapies/expertise/overview.page ICNet Clinical Surveillance Software /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/clinical-surveillance/expertise/overview.page Animal Health /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/animal-health/our-expertise/overview.page All Products /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page Contact & Support /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Contact /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Sitemap /baxter/sitemap.page Privacy at Baxter /sites/en_CA/privacy.page Copyright & Legal Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/copyright-legal-disclaimer.page Linking Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/linking-disclaimer.page linkedin LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/baxter-healthcare?WT.svl=www.baxter.com twitter Twitter https://twitter.com/baxter_intl?WT.svl=www.baxter.com facebook Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BaxterInternationalInc/?fref=ts youtube YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/BaxterInternational?WT.svl=www.baxter.com rss RSS /baxter/news-media/newsroom/RSS-link.page email email http://investor.baxter.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=86121&p=irol-alerts N 2017
false Keep up with Baxter [$WSSP] = [80] [x-forwarded-for] = [52.91.177.20, 52.91.177.20] [Host] = [www.baxter.ca] [$WSSN] = [www.baxter.ca] [User-Agent] = [Mozilla/5.0 (compatible; Dow Jones Searchbot)] [$WSSC] = [http] [$WSRH] = [172.19.64.254] [$WSIS] = [false] [Surrogate-Capability] = [WS-ESI="ESI/1.0+"] [$WSRA] = [172.19.64.254] [_WS_HAPRT_WLMVERSION] = [-1] [$WSPR] = [HTTP/1.0] [Accept] = [application/x-javascript, application/x-javascript, application/xml, text/*, text/html] inside-baxter/about/leadership/leadership iw/config/asset-list.xml iw/config/asset-list.xsl