Important Product Updates

Updates

global-footer








# About Baxter /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Corporate Overview /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Science & Innovation /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/science/innovations/past-present-future.page Careers /sites/en_CA/careers.page Corporate Responsibility /sites/en_CA/corporate-responsibility/sustainability/overview.page News & Media /sites/en_CA/news-media.page Our Products & Expertise /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page IV Therapy /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-solutions-premixed-drugs/our-expertise/iv-solutions-overview.page CIVA /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/civa/products/overview.page? IV Infusion Systems /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps/our-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps-overview.page Parenteral Nutrition /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/parenteral-nutrition/our-expertise/parenteral-nutrition.page Drug Reconstitution, Admixing Tools & Automation /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/pharmacy-solutions/expertise/overview.page Surgical Care /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/surgical-care/our-products/synthetic-sealants.page Renal Therapies /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/renal-therapies/expertise/overview.page ICNet Clinical Surveillance Software /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/clinical-surveillance/expertise/overview.page Animal Health /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/animal-health/our-expertise/overview.page All Products /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page Contact & Support /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Contact /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Sitemap /baxter/sitemap.page Privacy at Baxter /sites/en_CA/privacy.page Copyright & Legal Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/copyright-legal-disclaimer.page Linking Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/linking-disclaimer.page linkedin LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/baxter-healthcare?WT.svl=www.baxter.com twitter Twitter https://twitter.com/baxter_intl?WT.svl=www.baxter.com facebook Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BaxterInternationalInc/?fref=ts youtube YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/BaxterInternational?WT.svl=www.baxter.com rss RSS /baxter/news-media/newsroom/RSS-link.page email email http://investor.baxter.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=86121&p=irol-alerts N 2017
false Keep up with Baxter [x-bluecoat-via] = [41c44bd066b9bc05] [$WSSP] = [80] [Cookie] = [BIGipServer~wsh-services~www.baxter.ca-00080=792728492.354.0000; JSESSIONID=0000ZP8w08y_PHpw-L2DHuI0NCP:19p3otogf; WT_FPC=id=28496736-a74c-437e-94ec-55b85fff23cb:lv=1513095400639:ss=1513095375825] [x-forwarded-for] = [192.84.63.228, 192.84.63.228] [Host] = [www.baxter.ca] [$WSSN] = [www.baxter.ca] [User-Agent] = [Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.1; Win64; x64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/62.0.3202.94 Safari/537.36] [$WSRH] = [172.19.64.254] [$WSSC] = [http] [upgrade-insecure-requests] = [1] [Cache-Control] = [max-stale=0] [$WSIS] = [false] [Surrogate-Capability] = [WS-ESI="ESI/1.0+"] [Accept-Language] = [en-US,en;q=0.9] [$WSRA] = [172.19.64.254] [_WS_HAPRT_WLMVERSION] = [-1] [Referer] = [http://www.baxter.ca/en/index.page] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip, deflate] [$WSPR] = [HTTP/1.1] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,image/webp,image/apng,*/*;q=0.8] inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate iw/config/asset-list.xml iw/config/asset-list.xsl