Contact & Support

Medical Information

This page is intended for healthcare professionals in Canada seeking trusted clinical and scientific information on Baxter products and related services. For answers to your medical questions, please contact us at:

Email: medinfocanada@baxter.com

Phone: 1-855-584-1368

(Office Hours: 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m. EST, Monday–Friday)

global-footer








# About Baxter /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Corporate Overview /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/about/overview/corporate.page Science & Innovation /sites/en_CA/inside-baxter/science/innovations/past-present-future.page Careers /sites/en_CA/careers.page Corporate Responsibility /sites/en_CA/corporate-responsibility/sustainability/overview.page News & Media /sites/en_CA/news-media.page Our Products & Expertise /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page IV Therapy /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-solutions-premixed-drugs/our-expertise/iv-solutions-overview.page CIVA /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/civa/products/overview.page? IV Infusion Systems /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps/our-expertise/iv-infusion-pumps-overview.page Parenteral Nutrition /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/parenteral-nutrition/our-expertise/parenteral-nutrition.page Drug Reconstitution, Admixing Tools & Automation /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/pharmacy-solutions/expertise/overview.page Surgical Care /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/surgical-care/our-products/synthetic-sealants.page Renal Therapies /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/renal-therapies/expertise/overview.page ICNet Clinical Surveillance Software /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/clinical-surveillance/expertise/overview.page Animal Health /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/animal-health/our-expertise/overview.page All Products /sites/en_CA/products-expertise/all-products.page Contact & Support /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Contact /sites/en_CA/contact-and-support/contact.page Sitemap /baxter/sitemap.page Privacy at Baxter /sites/en_CA/privacy.page Copyright & Legal Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/copyright-legal-disclaimer.page Linking Disclaimers /sites/en_CA/linking-disclaimer.page linkedin LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/company/baxter-healthcare?WT.svl=www.baxter.com twitter Twitter https://twitter.com/baxter_intl?WT.svl=www.baxter.com facebook Facebook https://www.facebook.com/BaxterInternationalInc/?fref=ts youtube YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/BaxterInternational?WT.svl=www.baxter.com rss RSS /baxter/news-media/newsroom/RSS-link.page email email http://investor.baxter.com/phoenix.zhtml?c=86121&p=irol-alerts N 2017
false Keep up with Baxter [$WSSP] = [80] [x-forwarded-for] = [66.249.69.55, 66.249.69.55] [Host] = [www.baxter.ca] [$WSSN] = [www.baxter.ca] [User-Agent] = [Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 6.0.1; Nexus 5X Build/MMB29P) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/41.0.2272.96 Mobile Safari/537.36 (compatible; Googlebot/2.1; +http://www.google.com/bot.html)] [$WSSC] = [http] [$WSRH] = [172.19.64.254] [$WSIS] = [false] [Surrogate-Capability] = [WS-ESI="ESI/1.0+"] [If-Modified-Since] = [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:14:18 GMT] [$WSRA] = [172.19.64.254] [_WS_HAPRT_WLMVERSION] = [-1] [Accept-Encoding] = [gzip,deflate,br] [$WSPR] = [HTTP/1.1] [Accept] = [text/html,application/xhtml+xml,application/xml;q=0.9,*/*;q=0.8] [From] = [googlebot(at)googlebot.com] products-expertise/parenteral-nutrition/products/micronutrients iw/config/asset-list.xml iw/config/asset-list.xsl